Human Team

We believe in a type of medicine that does not cure diseases, but sick patients

We are distinguished by our spirit of service to our community. The most advanced equipment is useless without a great human team behind. It is always important to provide the proper treatment, which is, in fact, the main goal in terms of health care. It is also paramount to remember that we deal with people who are going through a difficult time. Hence, not only we care for their health but also for their well-being, families and friends included. To that effect, we have a well-organised human team with a high degree of training.

Dr. José Ignacio Vidal secretaria@cosaga.com

Dr. Doctor Román Rodríguez Álvarez-Granada direccionmedica@cosaga.com

D. Fernando Fernández Marcuellofernando@cosaga.com

Dña. Sonia González Sánchezsonia@cosaga.com

Dña. Gemma González Castrogemma@cosaga.com

Dña. Gemma González Castrogemma@cosaga.com

D. José Manuel Vázquez Lópezmanuel@cosaga.com

D. José Manuel Vázquez Lópezmanuel@cosaga.com

Dña. Rebeca Abruñedo Deberrebeca@cosaga.com

Dra. María José González Pérezurgencias@cosaga.com

María Jesús de la Peña de Vega traficos@cosaga.com

Santiago Vidal Fernández medicinadeporte@cosaga.com

Dra. María Avelina Rodríguez Gómezuci@cosaga.com

Dña. Nieves Gómez Méndez-Gómezmanuel@cosaga.com

Dña. Adriana Fernández Vidaladrianafdezvidal@gmail.com

D. Javier Arias Delgadofarmacia@cosaga.com

Dña. Aurora Da Cunha Álvarezaurora@cosaga.com

D. Ramón Becerra Meloramon@cosaga.com

Miguel Ángel Álvarez de los Arcosprensa@cosaga.com

Dña. Patricia Cano Guimareypatricia@cosaga.com

Sandro Correia Laranjeiramantenimiento@cosaga.com

D. Alfonso Gonzalez Ceballossito@cosaga.com

limpieza@cosaga.com

limpieza@cosaga.com

cocina@cosaga.com

Close Menu